Here we go! Day 1 off to a great start!

So yesterday I was out of town visiting family for the holiday. I was nervous as to how I was going to get rid of something on day 1 while I was not home, so I brought the “trash” with me!  A friend of mine from high school had put out a request for some maternity clothing. Turns out I had already stacked away a bag of clothing I was going to donate or resell, so Day one, although was a Saturday and technically a “resell” day I brought her the clothing to pick through. She took about 5 or 6 items! Yahoo!

Bad news reality is we brought home a carfull of more things to clutter up the house as it was also “late Christmas” with my family. Fortunately my generous sister and brother in law purchased for our family a new point and shoot digital camera so I can chronically blog the “waste” using pictures as well.

So day 1 = maternity clothing

This entry was posted in Sell it Saturday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

